Finance Tenders

Name From To Description Files Upload Date
Hiring of Internal Audit for FY 2016-2017 Thu Feb 11 15:45:50 IST 2016 Fri Feb 26 12:00:00 IST 2016
  • notice inviting bid.pdf
  • Sat Mar 19 12:17:31 IST 2016
    Tender regarding Inter district drug transportation work Tue Feb 09 16:04:00 IST 2016 Mon Feb 15 15:00:00 IST 2016
  • Inter district drug transportation work FY 2016-17.pdf
  • Mon Apr 04 17:56:54 IST 2016
    Outsourcing of Accounting Services Wed Feb 17 16:08:00 IST 2016 Thu Mar 03 12:00:00 IST 2016
  • Outsourcing of Accounting Services.pdf
  • Mon Apr 04 17:56:54 IST 2016
    Intimation for opening of financial bid regarding Tender-Outsourcing of Accounting Services Sat Mar 19 15:36:00 IST 2016 Tue Mar 22 15:35:00 IST 2016
  • financial bid opening of accouting work outsource.pdf
  • Mon Apr 04 17:56:55 IST 2016
    Tender regarding for Purchase & Refilling of Printer/Photocopier Cartridge Thu Mar 31 17:20:07 IST 2016 Mon Apr 18 17:20:23 IST 2016
  • Purchase & Refilling of PrinterPhotocopier Cartridge.pdf
  • Mon Apr 04 17:56:58 IST 2016
    Tender For Hiring Vehicle On Contract Basis 2016-17 Wed May 04 12:43:24 IST 2016
  • Tender For Hiring Vehicledt 4.5.2016.pdf
  • Fri Sep 16 18:17:01 IST 2016
    Corrigendum for Quotations from an individual firm travel agency for taxi vehicle NIB 191 Mon Jun 27 12:35:11 IST 2016
  • Corrigendum_NIB_191_10.6.16.pdf
  • Thu Jun 16 12:24:02 IST 2016
    Tender For Carbonless OPD Slips Thu Jun 16 15:34:00 IST 2016 Mon Jul 25 15:32:00 IST 2016
  • Carbonless OPD Slips 16.6.2016.pdf
  • Fri Nov 03 13:18:39 IST 2017
    Rate Contract of Cleaning of Office Premises
  • Rate Contract of Cleaning of Office Premises 2016-18.pdf
  • Thu Jul 21 09:53:21 IST 2016
    Corrigendum for Office Printer Refilling and New CartridgeTender no. 3040 dt.31.3.16

     Tender for Office Printer Refilling and New Cartridge cancelled.

  • Cancellation order tender 3040 dt.26.8.16.pdf
  • Fri Aug 26 12:14:20 IST 2016
    Job basis packers service 2016-18 Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 IST 2016 Mon Sep 19 17:00:00 IST 2016
  • Packers Tender 2016-17 & 2017-18.pdf
  • Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 IST 2016
    List of Bidders Declared Responsive/Non Responsive regarding OPD Slips 16-17 Fri Sep 16 00:00:00 IST 2016
  • List of bidders regarding OPD Slips 989.14.9.16.pdf
  • Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 IST 2016
    Corrigendum for NIB 824 Job & Packers Tue Oct 04 15:00:00 IST 2016

    Corrigendum for Bid Opening Date Extention

  • JOB_PACKERS_CORRIGENDUM_NIB-824.pdf
  • Fri Sep 16 18:19:00 IST 2016
    Tender regarding writing material,stationary,computer consumables and other materials Fri Oct 21 16:00:00 IST 2016 Thu Nov 10 15:00:00 IST 2016
  • Tender regarding writing material,stationary,computer consumables and other materials 21.10.16.pdf
  • Fri Oct 21 15:47:00 IST 2016
    Corrigendum for NIB 1192 for Stationary & Writing Materials Fri Nov 25 15:00:00 IST 2016
  • CORRIGENDUM_NIB_1192_10112016.pdf
  • Thu Nov 10 14:31:00 IST 2016
    Intra district drug transportation work FY 2017-18
  • intra district drug transportaion 2017-18.pdf
  • Wed Mar 15 12:27:18 IST 2017
    Internal Auditor services at head office Jaipur and ddw/ mcdw at division level for financial year 2017-18 and 2018-19 Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 IST 2017 Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 IST 2017
  • MX-M452N_20170331_142927.pdf
  • Thu Mar 30 12:59:00 IST 2017
    Corrigendum in NIB 2103 dt. 30.3.2017 for providing Internal audit services
  • corrigendum nib 2103 10.4.2017 internal audit service.pdf
  • Mon Apr 10 17:36:42 IST 2017
    Tentative List of Responsive/Non-Responsive Bidders For NIB -2103
  • scan0099.pdf
  • Wed May 03 17:25:00 IST 2017
    Final List of Responsive / Non Responsive Bidders NIB 2103
  • Office order NIB 2103 5.5.2017.pdf
  • Fri May 05 16:58:31 IST 2017
    Tender For Hiring Vehicle On Contract Basis 2017-18
  • 819.pdf
  • Thu Aug 10 10:55:00 IST 2017
    Tender regarding for Purchase & Refilling of Printer/Photocopier Cartridge 2017-18
  • Tender for printer toner rifiling & new cartrage purchase 23.08.2017.pdf
  • Wed Aug 23 17:56:06 IST 2017
    tender for printing of carbonless prescription slips 2017-18
  • printing of carbonless prescription slips 2.11.2017.pdf
  • Fri Nov 03 13:16:11 IST 2017
    List of Bidders Declared Responsive/Non Responsive of Carbonless OPD Slips Tender No. 1329 /02.11.2017
  • List of bidders responsive and non responsive OPD Slip tender 1329 11.01.2017.pdf
  • Thu Jan 11 12:58:00 IST 2018
    Tender regarding Stationery materiel and computer consumables items and other official materiel
  • Tender regarding writing material,stationary,computer consumables and other materials 11.01.2018.pdf
  • Thu Jan 11 17:11:00 IST 2018
    Tender regarding Printing of carbonless OPD slips 2017-18
  • opd slip 15.01.2017.pdf
  • Mon Jan 15 17:55:50 IST 2018
    Limited bid for 08 Passenger Thyssenkrupp Lift Tue Jan 23 00:00:00 IST 2018 Fri Feb 02 00:00:00 IST 2018
  • Limited bid for 08 passenger thyssenkrupp lift 23.01.2018.pdf
  • Tue Jan 23 17:52:11 IST 2018
    Tender regarding Outsourcing of Accounting Services 2018 Wed Feb 07 00:00:00 IST 2018 Thu Feb 22 00:00:00 IST 2018

    Rajasthan Medical Services Corporation Ltd. (RMSCL) invites offer from Chartered Accountant firms...

  • Outsourcing Tender 2018-20.pdf
  • Mon Feb 05 00:00:00 IST 2018
    List of Bidders Declared Responsive/Non Responsive OPD Sliips NIB 1806 dated 15.01.2018 Fri Feb 16 11:00:00 IST 2018

    Online Financial bid of responsive bidders will be opened on 16.02.2018 at 11.00 A.M.

  • List of bidders NIB 1806 opd slips 15.2.2018.pdf
  • Thu Feb 15 12:54:00 IST 2018